top of page


2022-23 Student Government

12th Grade Officers

President – Reese Walker

Vice President – Olivia Wilson

Secretary – Grace Kitchens

Treasurer - Taylor Marx

Reporter - Bayleigh Cohn

Officer at Large – Ethan Holified, Student Body President,

MAIS Student Council Treasurer

11th Grade Officers

President – Emma Thompson

Vice President – Joany Jenkins

Treasurer - Madison Slay

10th Grade Officers

President – Trace McCardle

Vice President – Isabel Henderson

Secretary – Eydi Kitchens

Treasurer - Abby Wood

Reporter - Adison Marx

9th Grade Officers

President – Cash Sojourner

Vice President – Eva Teasley

Secretary – Azaria Haley

Treasurer - Logan Strong

7th Grade Officers

President – William Woodberry

Vice President – Kaylee Vaughn

Secretary – Emma McCardle

Treasurer - Ryleigh Williams

Reporter - Raelynn Cohn

bottom of page